Monday, 13 April 2009

List of contesting candidates from Silchar Lok Sabha constituency

Lok Sabha Election 2009 Special - Part I

Total number of candidates: 16
Candidates of recognized National and State Political Parties: 4

(1) Name of Candidate:
Kabindra Purkayastha

Party affiliation:
Bharatia Janata Party

(2) Name of Candidate:
Dipak Bhattacharjee

Party affiliation:
Communist Party of India (Marxist)

(3) Name of Candidate:
Badruddin Ajmal

Party affiliation:
Assam United Democratic Front

(4) Name of Candidate:
Sontosh Mohan Dev

Party affiliation:
Indian National Congress

Independent Candidates:

  1. Kantimoy Deb
  2. Chondan Rabidas
  3. Jayanta Mallick
  4. Jay Sundar Das
  5. Nagendra Chandra Das
  6. Nabadwip Das
  7. Pijush Kanti Das
  8. Manish Bhattacharjee
  9. Yogendra Kumar Singh
  10. Subir Deb
  11. Sumit Roy
  12. Nazrul Haque Mazarbhuiyan

Next List of contesting candidates from Karimganj (SC) constituency

Please subscribe to the blog: receive email. Get Free alert on your mobile! Click here.


The Bishnupriya Manipuri
E - World
English Grammar

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Bisarei — Bishnupriya Manipuri Search Engine